New Gold Line

Discussion in 'Newbies Hangout' started by llg, Nov 11, 2021.

Tags:
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. llg

llg New Member

Nov 11, 2021
    Jackson's Gap, Al
    Hello. I'm new to the Triumph Forum and Triumph. I've been riding over 50 years. I won't take delivery until January '22 on a Competition Green/Silver ice Gold Line Bonneville. Looking forward to the forum to gain knowledge of the brand and bike. Lewis

• Like Like x 5
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Mrs Visor

Mrs Visor Elite Member

Aug 21, 2021
    UK
    Hi and welcome, that sounds like a perfect cure for the post - Christmas blues!

• Agree Agree x 4
  3. Wessa

Wessa Cruising

Apr 27, 2016
    North West England
    Hi and welcome….

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Helmut Visor

Helmut Visor Only dead fish go with the flow
    Subscriber

Oct 3, 2018
    Three Counties
    Howdy Lewis :cool:

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. llg

llg New Member

Nov 11, 2021
    Jackson's Gap, Al
    What aftermarket company do most use for windshields , passenger backrest etc?

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. Dartplayer

Dartplayer Crème de la Crème

Aug 8, 2018
    New Zealand
    • Like Like x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. llg

llg New Member

Nov 11, 2021
    Jackson's Gap, Al
    Thanks buddy!

• Agree Agree x 1
  8. Dartplayer

Dartplayer Crème de la Crème

Aug 8, 2018
    New Zealand
    You’re welcome. I would love the gold line Speedmaster side panels to match my gold accessories

D8066A7C-5D54-493E-A106-47C344841E8D.jpeg

• Like Like x 3
  9. joe mc donald

Subscriber

Dec 26, 2014
    slough / burnham
    llg
    Welcome to the family.
    Joe.

• Like Like x 4
  10. David Cooper

David Cooper Triumph Rocketeer.
    Subscriber

11. Sandi T

Sandi T It's ride o'clock somewhere!
    Subscriber

Dec 3, 2018
    Tucson Arizona