Triple Rs Decat

Discussion in 'Speed Triple' started by Wayne Kitson, Dec 16, 2019.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Wayne Kitson

Wayne Kitson Member

May 16, 2018
    England
    Just wondering if anyone has de catted there speed triple RS yet
    If so any improvements or negatives where did you get the decat pipe from or headers

• Useful Useful x 1
  2. Burny_13

Burny_13 Active Member

Jun 16, 2019
    Reading
    I know a few guys on here have simply cut open the cat, removed the internals and had it welded back up again.
    Personally I have no experience of this, but am yet to see any form of off the shelf kit.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. tripledog

tripledog New Member

May 25, 2019
    Austin