The weather

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Richard H, Mar 21, 2013.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Richard H

Richard H Noble Member

Oct 26, 2012
    Swadlincote Derbyshire England
    Officially spring time now, but where the hell is it? Feels like Siberia out, snow forcast, gritters out and if it isn't snowing or freezing it's pissing it down with rain. Starting to to get stir crazy with the bike still under cover in the garage.
    Worst still I work as a landscape gardener :frown:

• Like Like x 1
  2. Conquest Racing Ltd

Conquest Racing Ltd Contact us for your Triumph Forum discount
    Trader

Feb 2, 2013
    Dorset
    I hear what your saying, not the best climate for me owning a bike shop let alone the bloody economic climate arrghhh! I sold my MV in Oct 2011 and sad to say I'm pleased I did! I doubt I would have had a chance to do even a couple 1000 miles on her! However I'm very unfortunate because I have to go on holiday to Egypt next month :) it is my 1st holday in 3 years mind you.

• Like Like x 3
  3. Screwball

Screwball Active Member

Mar 21, 2013
    Kent
    Feeling your pain.... Glad I'm in a office, but have the option to travel about....best of both worlds for me...

4. flapinflares

flapinflares Active Member

Jan 12, 2013
    Leiestershire
    Another weekend screwd. woke up to snow this morn. :mad: enjoy your Holls cc:upyeah:

5. JimDiesel

JimDiesel Member

Feb 27, 2013
    Nottingham
    Hate to be the bearer of bad news but it looks like this shoot weather is coming all this week too :eek:

6. P19DJG

P19DJG Banned

Mar 16, 2013
    Cabin fever is starting to set in now :frown:

7. P19DJG

P19DJG Banned

Mar 16, 2013
    • Like Like x 4
  8. workshyfop

workshyfop Member

Feb 26, 2013