Newbie Here To Buy You

Discussion in 'Newbies Hangout' started by Finlay, Feb 22, 2021.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Finlay

Finlay New Member

Feb 22, 2021
    Scotland
    Hi all,
    Just bought a 91 Daytona750. Think it's been off road some time, and there's a few bits missing. So, first rebuild starting soon and thought it just polite to say hello before the barrage of, how do you?, where can you get?, which other models are compatible?, questions.

So thanks in advance for all the help I'm sure I'll get.

Cheers

Finlay

• Like Like x 1
  2. Finlay

Finlay New Member

Feb 22, 2021
    Scotland

Ok corrections bug you, not buy. I'm a bit dyslexic so autocorrect gets me often.

Current bikes out of interest 2016 sv650s, 2003 tdm900.

3. TEZ 217

TEZ 217 Crème de la Crème

Mar 6, 2016
    south shields
    Welcome to the forum Finlay :cool:

4. darkman

darkman Crème de la Crème

Oct 26, 2015
    Southcoast of the UK Earth
    Hi n welcome :)

5. Iron

Iron Guest

Wotcha Finlay, just when I was thinking about how much I could get for me.

Welcome, stay, have a tea and enjoy :)

• Funny Funny x 2
  6. David Cooper

David Cooper Triumph Rocketeer.
    Subscriber

Hello and welcome to the forum Finlay.

gump (1).gif

7. Tiglet

Tiglet Vintage Member

Mar 28, 2016
    Cheshire
    Hello Finlay and welcome to the forum :)

8. andyc1

andyc1 Lunarville 7, Airlock 3

Feb 4, 2017
    N. Ireland
    Hi Finlay, welcome to the forum. Good luck with the daytona :)

9. steve lovatt

steve lovatt Something else

May 12, 2014
    North Yorkshire
    Welcome to the forum :cool:

10. Helmut Visor

Helmut Visor Only dead fish go with the flow
    Subscriber

Oct 3, 2018
    Three Counties
  11. Sandi T

Sandi T It's ride o'clock somewhere!
    Subscriber

Dec 3, 2018
    Tucson Arizona