Speedmaster Exhaust Choices

Discussion in 'America, Speedmaster & Rocket' started by Mike Sivrican, Feb 3, 2020.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Mike Sivrican

Mike Sivrican Member

Jan 19, 2020
    Looking for options beside the V&H. Really want chrome but only seen polished steel so far.

Any suggestions?

• Like Like x 1
  2. Mike Sivrican

Mike Sivrican Member

Jan 19, 2020
  3. Helmut Visor

Helmut Visor Only dead fish go with the flow
    Subscriber

Oct 3, 2018
    Three Counties
    Sorry Mike, other than the same standard internet search you've probably already done I have no knowledge on this one :(:(

4. samru

samru New Member

Apr 19, 2020
    estonia
    #4 samru, Apr 19, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 20, 2020
    Hey, i use British Custom silencers, also i added x-pipe. The ones i installed are empty pipes. Making quite a noise now so cars are giving way.

https://britishcustoms.com/collecti...e-performance-tips-for-bonneville-speedmaster

They have black matt vers as well. You just need to look for.

Most probably i wont come back here to reply for possible questions.
    br
    u

• Like Like x 2
  5. Kristoff

Kristoff New Member

Aug 17, 2018
    Hebburn, Tyne & Wear
    Trident exhausts on mine. Sounds great with the baffles in, terrifying with them out. In tunnels and underground carparks, the sound reverberations sound like a WW2 Spitfire.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Foggy69

Foggy69 Member

Jul 8, 2020
    Berkshire